Lavagal

OK. Moment of truth last night while I was sitting at my laptop. I reached back and something went pop in my tummy. Weird sensation. Small. I ignored it. Went to shower and saw this black and blue mark. I don’t remember banging myself, but maybe I did when John and I were hardware store shopping several times over the weekend. When I lifted the giant box of holiday decorations to it’s 11-month spot above my closet on Sunday, I scraped my arm. Instantly a big red welt developed. It’s still there. So, come to hay Zeus moment for me last night. I’m officially a BEFORE, again. Smile. Let’s do this?

With optimism I begin 2013. This afternoon is my first Try Fitness winter cycling session. I got a great vibe off the group that had gathered at Saturday’s meeting. Life still happens. There’s a scheduling conflict already with a…

View original post 328 more words

Leave a Reply

